calendar2017 Holiday & Events Calendar

Friday, February 17 – Annual Friendship Dance

Monday, February 2o – Louis Riel Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Wednesday, April 12 – Fundraiser: ‘Many Faces of Gateway’
Location: The Days Inn Conference Centre

Friday, April 14 – Good Friday – Gateway Resources Closed

Monday, April 17 – Easter Monday – Holiday for Participants only.
*No Curbside Household Recycling Pick-up on April 17

Monday, May 22 – Victoria Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Friday, May 26 – Open House from 1 – 3:30 p.m. Bake Sale, Tours, Coffee and Dainties.

Tuesday, June 27 – Annual General Meeting at 7:00 p.m. Everyone invited. Coffee & Dainties to Follow.

Monday, July 3 – Gateway Resources closed in lieu of July 1

July 10 to 14 – Week One of Plant Shut-down for Participants
*Early dismissal at 2:30 p.m. at the Winkler Park

Monday, August 7 – Civic Holiday – Gateway Resources Closed

August 7 to 14 – Week Two of Plant Shut-down for the Participants
*Participants return to work on Tuesday, August 15

August 7 to 12 – Camp Week

Monday, September 4 – Labour Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Monday, October 9 – Thanksgiving Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Monday, November 13 – Gateway Resources closed in lieu of Remembrance Day

Thursday, November 23 – Christmas Concert at the Winkler Bergthaler Church
*Early Dismissal at 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 5 – Christmas Banquet
*Early Dismissal at 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20 – Last Day of Work for the Participants for Christmas Shut-down.
*Early Dismissal at 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Tuesday, December 26 – Boxing Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – First Day of Work After Christmas Shut-down for the Participants