calendar2018 Holiday & Events Calendar

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Tuesday, January 2 – First Day Back to Work for Participants after the Holidays

Monday, February 19 – Louis Riel Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Friday, March 30 – Good Friday – Gateway Resources Closed

Monday, April 2 – Easter Monday – Holiday for Participants only.
*No Curbside Household Recycling Pick-up on April 2

Monday, May 21 – Victoria Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Monday, July 2 – Gateway Resources closed in lieu of July 1

Monday, August 6 – Civic Holiday – Gateway Resources Closed

Monday, September 3 – Labour Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Monday, October 8 – Thanksgiving Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Monday, November 12 – Gateway Resources closed in lieu of Remembrance Day.

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Wednesday, December 26 – Boxing Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day – Gateway Resources Closed

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – First day back to work after Christmas shut-down for the Participants